Guide de l'utilisateur de KeepVid (Bureau)

Télécharger rapidement et facilement des vidéos / de la musique à partir de plus de 10.000 sites!

Téléchargez les vidéos YouTube sur l'ordinateur

Il n'y a aucun doute YouTube est le site de partage de vidéos le plus populaire dans le monde entier. Beaucoup de fans de YouTube sont impatients de profiter de leurs vidéos YouTube préférées hors ligne. KeepVid Pro permet de Télécharger des vidéos YouTube sur votre ordinateur facilement. Il y a 3 manières disponibles pour accomplir la tâche.

Precondition

Avant d'utiliser l'une des méthodes suivantes pour télécharger des vidéos YouTube, vous devez installer et lancer KeepVid Pro sur votre ordinateur d'abord. Ensuite, vous verrez la fenêtre comme ci-dessous.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Launch KeepVid Pro

Méthode 1: Télécharger des vidéos YouTube à l'ordinateur en copiant et coller URL

etape 1 Recherchez la vidéo YouTube et copiez son URL.

Allez visiter le site YouTube via votre navigateur, trouvez et ouvrez votre vidéo préférée que vous souhaitez télécharger, puis copiez son URL.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Copy the URL

Etape 2 Télécharger la vidéo YouTube avec votre résolution souhaitée.

Retournez à KeepVid Pro, appuyez sur + Coller URL dans le coin supérieur gauche, une boîte de dialogue de réglage s'affiche. Vous pouvez clairement savoir quelles résolutions sont disponibles pour la vidéo et la taille de chaque option de la vidéo, choisissez l'option appropriée dont vous avez besoin. En attendant, si la vidéo originale a des sous-titres, vous êtes permis de télécharger des sous-titres avec l'option de langue. Par défaut, KeepVid Pro détectera votre langue système et la définira comme langue de sous-titre.

Après cela, cliquez sur Télécharger pour commencer le téléchargement de la vidéo.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Download YouTube video

Note: En option, avant le téléchargement, vous pouvez conserver vos paramètres par défaut en vérifiant l'option Définir mes choix par défaut et ne me demandez pas à nouveau et puis KeepVid Pro va télécharger des vidéos YouTube avec ces paramètres la prochaine fois, et ne sera pas pop up la boîte de dialogue à nouveau. En outre, pour récupérer la boîte de dialogue contextuelle, vous pouvez aller à Preferences > Télécharger > Désactiver l'option 1-Cliquez sur mode de téléchargement pour YouTube .

Etape 3 Vérifiez votre statut vidéo et de trouver votre vidéo.

Dès que vous commencez à télécharger la vidéo, elle sera ajoutée à la Downloading Téléchargement de la bibliothèque de KeepVid Pro. Vous pouvez voir la progression du téléchargement.

Note: vous pouvez cliquer sur Turbo Mode bouton pour allumer Mode Turbo et téléchargez la vidéo avec une vitesse de téléchargement plus rapide de 3X.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - check your video status

Une fois le téléchargement terminé, vous pouvez le vérifier dans la Librairie de téléchargement. Cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris sur la vidéo et sélectionnez Ouvrir l'emplacement du fichier dans le menu déroulant, vous trouverez facilement la vidéo sur votre ordinateur.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - find your video

Note: Le format vidéo par défaut est MP4, vous pouvez conver la vidéo à d'autres formats en cliquant sur Add to Convert List pour l'ajouter à l'option Convertir section. En outre, plus tard, vous pouvez transférer la vidéo à n'importe quel appareil mobile en cliquant sur Add to Transfer List pour l'ajouter à l'option Transfert section.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Add video to Convert/Transfer list

Méthode 2: Télécharger des vidéos YouTube à l'ordinateur en utilisant le plugin Browser

Etape 1 Installer le plugin Browser.

Pour les utilisateurs de Windows, KeepVid Pro prend en charge Firefox, Internet Explorer (c.-à-court), Google Chrome Browser plugins. Et les deux premiers plugins du navigateur ont été installés automatiquement si vous coché l'option Installer le plugin de téléchargement vidéo tandis que l'installation de KeepVid Pro, mais le plugin Google Chrome devrait être installé manuellement. Pour les utilisateurs de Mac, KeepVid Pro prend en charge Firefox, Safari, les plugins Google Chrome, qui doivent être installés manuellement.

Alors, comment installer les plugins de navigateur manuellement? Aller à Preferences > Extensions and click Installer button separately, for Firefox & IE browser plugins, the installation has been finished. But for Google Chrome plugin, it will jump to the guide page for further instructions which is absolutely safe without virus, just follow the steps to complete the installation.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Install plugins

Etape 2 Téléchargez la vidéo YouTube avec la résolution souhaitée.

Situation 1: Pour Firefox, IE ou Safari, déplacez votre souris sur la vidéo, la Télécharger le bouton s'affiche dans le navigateur. Cliquez dessus et sélectionnez la résolution dans le menu déroulant pour démarrer le téléchargement.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Download YouTube video with your desired resolution

Situation 2: Pour Google Chrome, le Télécharger le bouton s'affiche dans le navigateur. Cliquez dessus pour démarrer le téléchargement et la résolution/kbps sera le paramètre de valeur par défaut dans le Preferences.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Download YouTube video with your desired resolution

Etape 3 Vérifiez votre statut vidéo et de trouver votre vidéo.

Aller à la Télécharger section, la vidéo sera dans le Téléchargement bibliothèque, vous pouvez voir la progression du téléchargement. Après avoir téléchargé, la vidéo peut être trouvée dans le Téléchargé bibliothèque.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Download YouTube video with your desired resolution

Méthode 3: Télécharger des vidéos YouTube vers un ordinateur en utilisant un navigateur intégré

etape 1 Visitez le site YouTube avec un navigateur intégré .

Aller à Online Section en ligne, cliquez sur l'icône YouTube pour accéder au site YouTube.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Go to visit the YouTube website with bulit-in browser

Etape 2 Trouvez et téléchargez la vidéo YouTube.

Trouvez et jouez votre vidéo préférée, puis déplacez la souris sur la vidéo, Télécharger Le bouton s'affiche en haut à droite de la vidéo. Cliquez dessus et sélectionnez la résolution dans le menu déroulant pour lancer le téléchargement.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Find and download YouTube video

Etape 3 Vérifiez l'état de votre vidéo et trouvez votre vidéo .

Aller à la section téléchargement la vidéo sera dans le dossier de Téléchargement bibliothèque, vous pouvez voir la progression du téléchargement. Après avoir téléchargé, la vidéo peut être trouvée dans le dossier de Téléchargement .

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Find and download YouTube video

Astuces: Télécharger des vidéos YouTube en lot

Comme il est connu de tous, YouTube fournit toutes sortes de playlists et de canaux. KeepVid Pro vous permet de télécharger toutes les vidéos de la playlist ou du canal en une seule fois, donc le téléchargement de vidéos YouTube en lot n'est jamais un rêve. Veuillez suivre le guide Télécharger la playlist YouTube en un seul clic.

Agrandissez votre collection de vidéo

Top

User Guide of KeepVid (Desktop)

Quickly and easily download videos / music from over 10,000 sites!

Download YouTube Videos to Computer

There is no doubt YouTube is the most popular video sharing site all over the world. Many YouTube fans are anxious to enjoy their favorite YouTube videos offline. KeepVid Pro enables to download YouTube videos to your computer easily. There are 3 ways available to fulfill the task.

Precondition

Before using one of the following methods to download YouTube videos, you need to install and launch KeepVid Pro on your computer firstly. Then you will see the window as below.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Launch KeepVid Pro

Method 1: Download YouTube Videos to Computer by Copying and Pasting URL

Step 1 Search for the YouTube video and copy its URL.

Go to visit the YouTube website via your browser, find and open your favorite video that you wish to download, then copy its URL.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Copy the URL

Step 2 Download YouTube video with your desired resolution.

Go back to KeepVid Pro, tap + Paste URL at the upper-left corner, a setting dialog will pop up. You can clearly know what resolutions are available for the video and each option's video size, choose the proper option you need. Meanwhile, if the original video has subtitles, you're enabled to download subtitles with the language option. By default, KeepVid Pro will detect your system language and set it as the subtitle language.

After that, click Download button to start downloading the video.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Download YouTube video

Note: Optionally, before the download, you can keep your settings as default by checking the option Set my choices as default and don't ask me again and then KeepVid Pro will download YouTube videos with these settings next time, and won't pop up the dialog again. Besides, to recover the pop-up dialog, you can go to Preferences > Download > Turn off the option 1-Click Download Mode for YouTube.

Step 3 Check your video status and find your video.

As soon as you start downloading the video, it will be added to the Downloading library of KeepVid Pro. You can see the download progress.

Note: Here you can click Turbo Mode button to turn on Turbo Mode and download the video with 3X faster download speed.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - check your video status

After the download is completed, you can check it in the Downloaded library. Right-click on the video and select Open File Location from the drop-down menu, you will find the video on your computer easily.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - find your video

Note: The default video format is MP4, you can conver the video to other formats by clicking Add to Convert List button to add it to the Convert section. Besides, later you can transfer the video to any mobile device by clicking Add to Transfer List button to add it to the Transfer section.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Add video to Convert/Transfer list

Method 2: Download YouTube Videos to Computer by Using Browser Plugin

Step 1 Install the browser plugin.

For Windows users, KeepVid Pro supports Firefox, Internet Explorer (IE for short), Google Chrome browser plugins. And the first two browser plugins have been installed automatically if you ticked the option Install Video Download Plugin while KeepVid Pro installation, but Google Chrome plugin should be installed manually. For Mac users, KeepVid Pro supports Firefox, Safari, Google Chrome browser plugins, all of which should be installed manually.

So how to install browser plugins manually? Go to Preferences > Extensions and click Install button separately, for Firefox & IE browser plugins, the installation has been finished. But for Google Chrome plugin, it will jump to the guide page for further instructions which is absolutely safe without virus, just follow the steps to complete the installation.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Install plugins

Step 2 Download YouTube video with your desired resolution.

Situation 1: For Firefox, IE or Sarafi, move your mouse on the video, the Download button will display in the browser. Click it and select the resolution from the drop-down menu to start the download.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Download YouTube video with your desired resolution

Situation 2: For Google Chrome, the Download button will display in the browser. Click it to start the download and the resolution/kpbs will be the default value setting in the Preferences.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Download YouTube video with your desired resolution

Step 3 Check your video status and find your video.

Go to the Download section, the video will be in the Downloading library, you can see the download progress. After downloaded, the video can be found in the Downloaded library.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Download YouTube video with your desired resolution

Method 3: Download YouTube Videos to Computer by Using Built-in Browser

Step 1 Go to visit the YouTube website with bulit-in browser.

Go to Online section, click YouTube icon to enter the YouTube website.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Go to visit the YouTube website with bulit-in browser

Step 2 Find and download YouTube video.

Find and play your favorite video, then move your mouse on the video, the Download button will display at the upper-right corner of the video. Click it and select the resolution from the drop down menu to start the download.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Find and download YouTube video

Step 3 Check your video status and find your video.

Go to Download section, the video will be in the Downloading library, you can see the download progress. After downloaded, the video can be found in the Downloaded library.

Download YouTube Videos to Computer - Find and download YouTube video

Tips: Download YouTube Videos in Batch

As is known to all, YouTube provides all kinds of playlists and channels. KeepVid Pro enables you to download all the videos in the entire playlist or channel at one time, so downloading YouTube videos in batch is never a dream. Please follow the guide Download YouTube Playlist in One click.

Expand Your Video Collection

Top