REVIEWS

13 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-08-29 11:00:21
Massive Speed Improvements in the latest release of Keepvid Pro 6.4.0 by JB

I hardly write reviews, but this is a well deserved review for what must have been hours of debugging and testing to fix the issues I noticed. All I can say is... Wow!!! Very, very nice work dev's/coders. This latest release "finally" dramatically reduces the only 2 issues I had with KeepVid Pro. Basically non issues now. :-) I was averaging about 1.5 mins consistently from "Waiting to Download", until downloading actually started to happen for any video based site. Some what annoying. To my surprise, after applying the latest update today, the time between "Waiting to Download" until the actual downloading starts has been reduced down to about 10 secs consistently now. As well, KeepVid Pro appears to be using my bandwidth much more efficiently as well, allowing downloads to download much quicker taking full advantage of available bandwidth. Before, when a download was progressing, it would take numerous lengthy pauses throughout a given download, which seemed a bit ridiculous seeing that I have a 100MB connection. That's a none issue now. Awesome work. Massive Improvements Dev's. Great work. You Rock!!!

2017-08-04 16:39:01
Love this for downloading youtube by ibrahim

I am so impressed by the speed with which streaming is recorded and the music identified. Thereafter the transfer from KeepVid Music to my record library is seamless and the clarity is superb. I highly recommend this product and congratulate KeepVid on producing a program that as far as I am aware is unrivaled. The KeepVid team is also so quick to respond to emails and take a great deal of care in addressing user concerns. Thanks to all at KeepVid

2017-07-24 06:15:28
The Best and Safest video downloading site by Mihir

I was amazed with the KEEPVID website's easy method of downloading the videos from youtube. Other softwares and sites are not at all reliable and my anti-virus software didn't allow me to use their facility due to threats. You are really cool!

2017-04-30 03:02:58
Real and Great by Mr. Clem Fontelo

It's been sometime that i have been looking for a video downloader. I have tried "plenty" and most were fake, and the others had so many limitations and complicated to use. Then a cousin shared to me about KEEPVID (i got the PRO version ad paid for it taking the risk).... wow!!!, i discovered after a month of using it that KEEPVID is really a great downloader, and really does what it advertises. It could basically download anything you like and the app itself is already a browser. So simple to use and and fast processing. Even the simplest function of being able to decide the storage, the video quality, and many others is available in this app. I am hoping that they could also make this app available for apple gadgets like the iphone. However, for this PC or Laptop version, the KEEPVID app is truly awesome.

2016-07-22 02:15:11
iTunes 12 is finally bearable because of KeepVid Music by Darren Corbett

Upgraded to iTunes 12 and found it unintuitive and ghastly hard to use, found an iTunes companion named KeepVid Music and here I am overjoyed with the results. Thanks for making this wonderful program!

2016-07-22 02:14:29
Everything is Awesome by James

This is absolutely awesome software to bypass the restriction set on you by apple while you are the owner of the idevice. With this wonderful software, you can copy music directly to your ipad without restriction. Thanks KeepVid Music!

2016-07-21 00:39:19
An outstanding product by Harold Shapiro

I am so impressed by the speed with which streaming is recorded and the music identified. Thereafter the transfer from KeepVid Music to my record library is seamless and the clarity is superb. I highly recommend this product and congratulate KeepVid on producing a program that as far as I am aware is unrivaled. The KeepVid team is also so quick to respond to emails and take a great deal of care in addressing user concerns. Thanks to all at KeepVid

2016-07-21 00:38:22
Love this for downloading youtube by Maxine Miller

I download a lot of knitting and crochet instructural videos to save on my disk to view at a later time. This is the fastest one for downloading the videos i have found. Thank you for the sale to make it more affordable to customers like me.

2016-07-19 23:06:51
Excellent Product by Ken Jett

Wow! very cool. Need a product to let me view youtube videos off-line and this works great. Very fast at downloading, well designed user interface. This is all i needed for now but i will definitely be back for the full version when i need more. Thank you!

2016-07-19 23:06:13
Good App! by Ebeidy

I have been using keepvid pro video downloader, which is really great for downloading videos from youtube and other video sites .... it’s great.

Expand Your Video Collection

Top